Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Full Commission. We'd love to have your feedback!

Grant Park

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Full Commission and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Axm5364 3 days ago

The Northern Bowl

Great flavors and crispy potatoes are amazing. 10/10 food and service!!

Monisha 8 days ago

Skillet Brussels

This dish was AMAZING!!! Perfectly crispy and satisfying. One of the best I've ever had!

Hollyoshea3 15 days ago

Deviled Eggs

Cute presentation & best thing I ate here! I enjoyed the fresh micro greens. Came with 4 - good for two people.

Ltcoleman10 15 days ago

Scallop Risotto

Felt inclined to write a review as the Scallop Risotto is so divine at Full Commission! I love Scallops, but usually stay away from rich dishes, but this was incredible, with small pieces of asparagus throughout too which added to the overall flavors and allowed the dish to feel more balanced (not Risotto heavy). Me and my date both got it (he almost didn't and would've regretted it for sure) and really enjoyed it. I'm a Foodie, but try to eat on healthier side, and this dish will make me come back for more!! Their Mussells were incredible too, we wanted to drink the sauce, so to be polite we just asked for more bread. Great cocktails too, there's definitely a great mixologist at the helm. Highly recommend this place!!

Rashanm about 1 month ago

Full Commission Burger

The best in town

Miranda 7 days ago

Pork Belly Sandwich

The Pork Belly Sandwich was amazing! Great service too :)

Michael 14 days ago

Fried Cauliflower

I am not the biggest fan of cauliflower but this dish is DELICIOUS! The cauliflower is cooked and seasoned perfectly and the sauce is 'slap your momma' good! This was a great way to start our meal and was generously portioned and kept the three of us happy until the main dishes arrived.

Cebauer1414 15 days ago

Gemcutter

Oh my goodness this drink is amazing. Have you ever had a cocktail with beet juice?! Because you need to. It complemented the tequila perfectly. Cocktails are a MUST at Full Commission!

Scot about 1 month ago

Breakfast Skillet*

Hands down one of the best spots for brunch in Atlanta. Delicious cocktails, you've got to try the Bloody Mary. The bartenders are knowledgeable and friendly. Good luck trying to decide on which menu item you are going to order but fear not, you can't go wrong.

Luis about 1 month ago

Full Commission Burger

Seriously super tasty burger! The fries were out of control. Perfection on a plate!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA