Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Full Commission. We'd love to have your feedback!

Grant Park

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Full Commission and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Leg54656 4 days ago

The Northern Bowl

What a wonderful dining experience! First time trying FC, and we were blown away by the brunch menu. Great portions, great food, and great atmosphere.

Caitlinaking1 13 days ago

Breakfast Skillet*

The best restaurant! Amazing cocktails and food with a great atmosphere. Can't wait to be back! 10/10!

Jenn 16 days ago

Fall Salad

This latest seasonal salad is wonderful and well balanced with the slight sweetness of the pomegranate seeds, red and green lettuces, red onion and lovely house made vinaigrette is yummy way to get more veggies into my meal.

Littlebit31291 16 days ago

Spicy Maragarita

Draught Spicy Margarita; highly recommended by Sytha; perfect amount of heat! Thank you demonstrating solid, quality customer service!!

Arwilliams6228 24 days ago

Tasso Mac 'N Cheese

The Mac & Cheese was STELLAR! The perfect cheesiness and perfectly balanced seasoning. My server was AMAZING and she was very knowledgeable about every item on the menu to help me choose something great. The spritzer cocktails were refreshing as well. Will certainly be returning soon!

Egduff 6 days ago

Seersucker Spritz

I absolutely love the cocktails at Full Commission. They have a running happy hour each week and I've been multiple times with groups of friends on their covid-safe patio. Cocktails are delicious, food is amazing, vibes are fun - this is definitely the place you want to be on a warm sunny day with your favorite people. Can't wait to come back soon.

Mybackupbilling 15 days ago

GREEN TEA ARNOLD PALMER

Nitro Brew Green Tea Arnold Palmer: My husband got one and said I, "Good God that sounds gimmicky." So of course I had to have a sip and my goodness it's absolutely fantastic; looks nice too. Noticing the full bar and looking to improve upon perfection, I queried about a complimentary shot with the bartenders. We came up with Nikka Coffey Gin and it worked fabulously sipping them individually but when combined into a cocktail... magic! Get it O.G., alcoholic, neat or on the rocks; the floral and fruity tones will just pop in your mouth and transform your morning from ordinary to extraordinary. Cheers.

Jenn 16 days ago

Pork Belly

So satisfying with all the flavors and textures. Highly recommended!

Enelsoncahill 16 days ago

Old Fashioned

Beautiful space, lovely outdoor seating. I came here for happy hour- M-F 5-7 & different hours on the weekend. Sytha (See-th-ah) (not sure how to spell her name) was a great server! Very personable, helpful, accommodating, and attentive. I don't like the dogs they allow on the patio but...guess that's the area..overall great brie charcuterie board, delicious draft Happy Hour cocktails, and very pleasant service. Thank you!

Brianty04 about 2 months ago

Latte

Absolutely love their lattes. Some if the best in town, especially the lavender latte. They use local beans, so the coffee is always super fresh. This is my "go-to" spot for coffee.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA