Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Full Commission. We'd love to have your feedback!

Grant Park

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Full Commission and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jenna 13 days ago

Full Commission Burger

The burger was delicious and I'd definitely recommend!!

Jenna 13 days ago

Chicken Wings

The chicken wings were great! I tried the hot lemon pepper and they had a great spice to them. Super delicous!

Maschmedt 15 days ago

Biscuit with Chorizo Sawmill Gravy

My husband and I have gone there a few times now and sat at the bar. We have been so lucky each time to have the owner take care of us each. The food - the cocktails - the coffee - the service - the atmosphere is incredible! The food is so good you eat every crumb knowing you won't be able to move for hours. It's worth every crumb! Great protocols for Covid-19 measures in place as well. We decided that we will become weekend brunch regulars because we crave brunch from full commission all week long! We can't wait to try the dinner menu. Heard it is incredible!

Camille 21 days ago

Sandwich of the Day

the bacon and egg salad sandwich was delicious!

Brad about 1 month ago

Skillet Brussels

I am here at least once a week. Their dinner menu is amazing and they sling an amazing drink. I definitely keep coming back because the staff are always so hospitable that they feel like friends. Definitely one of my favorite restaurants in the city.

Jenna 13 days ago

Deviled Eggs

So so good!! I'm in love with these and will be ordering every time I go!

Chelseymlewis 14 days ago

Loaded Vegetable Grit Bowl

Service was great and the food was delicious! A neighborhood favorite of ours! Full Commission never disappoints!

Ari 15 days ago

Full Commission Burger

Full Commission has one of the best burgers in Atlanta, hands down. While the rest of the menu is delicious, it's hard not to order the cheeseburger over and over again. 5 stars!

Haleyahaas 29 days ago

The Southern

The best dish to kick off your weekend! It has all the fixings to make it both comforting and delicious! A must try if you haven't yet, you won't be disappointed!

Leg54656 about 1 month ago

The Northern Bowl

What a wonderful dining experience! First time trying FC, and we were blown away by the brunch menu. Great portions, great food, and great atmosphere.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA