Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Full Commission. We'd love to have your feedback!

Grant Park

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Full Commission and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Marahcarice 3 months ago

Home Fries

My husband and I rented the restaurant for the evening to host a baby celebration party. The FC staff went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. Erin made incredible food and us and our guests truly enjoyed the space & experience so much! Would absolutely use them again for another event! Thank you to the FC crew for the best night!

Christin 4 months ago

Avocado Toast with Egg in a Hole

Wonderful avocado toast. The egg is cooked to order (runny or hard), the toast was grilled and soft, fresh avocado and lettuce on top with a delicious dressing. I would order it again. Also, the cappuccino was very good.

Guest 5 months ago

My Wife's Espresso Martini

Michael loves his wife very much you can taste the love in the drink

Tom 7 months ago

Diner's Club Card

This is the fall cider drink you want.

Guest 7 months ago

Seersucker Spritz

Simply the best

Dcass22 4 months ago

Eggs

Delicious breakfast, excellent service, and great environment. Will definitely be back.

Shari 4 months ago

Gemcutter

Was worried about tequila and mezcal in the same drink but this was very well balanced, and the beet has a rich mouthfeel

Manar 6 months ago

Honey Hot Sauce

Dish was very good, chicken was cooked just right, and sauce was delightful! Not sure if the salad was topped with the same sauce, but had a similar opinion about it! Would recommend to others 10/10

J 7 months ago

Fire Sale

Amazing!! Slightly sweet, slightly tangy, slightly smoky. A whole lot of flavors. Great for Fall! 🍁

Erinsterchi 7 months ago

Spicy Tuna Roll 🌶

The spicy tuna roll (part of their popups on Weds/Thurs) and death of the salesman is the best pair ever. A must-try.